INPACT Marketplace Zoom session
Wednesday, 26th August 2020, 2pm BST, 1pm GMT, 9am EST

Do you have a client who is searching for an investor, or one with a business opportunity requiring international support/services? 

INPACT Marketplace is all about promoting referrals, discussing new business opportunities and exploring new avenues for member collaboration.

Whether you need to collaborate on a tender, work on an international project, find an investor, or simply discuss business opportunities with fellow members… INPACT Marketplace is the place to be. 

Have a business opportunity to share, send it to the Executive Team: daniel@inpactint.com

INPACT Marketplace happens every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month!