Image Hero

INsights with INPACT Marketplace

INPACT Marketplace, 9 December 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
LONDON, UK VIRTUAL MEETING
Overview

INPACT Marketplace Zoom session
Wednesday, 9 December 2020, 2pm UK, 3pm CET, 9am EST

What works for your firm?

What is(are)your Success story(ies)?

Do you have a client who is searching for an investor, or one with a business opportunity requiring international support/services? 

Need Suppliers / Distribution Channels?

INPACT Marketplace is all about promoting referrals, discussing new business opportunities and exploring new avenues for member collaboration. Share what works for you / your firm.... INPACT Marketplace is the place to be. 

Have a business opportunity to share, send it to the Executive Team: daniel@inpactint.com

INPACT Marketplace happens every 2nd and 4th Tuesday in 2021!

Global Directory