2pm UK, 3pm CET, 9am EST (check your local time here)

Topic:          M & A in small & medium-sized enterprises

                   The proactive corporate transaction

Speaker:    René Vogtmann, Managing Director SRSupport GmbH
                   Raphael Dreger, Manager SRSupport GmbH

(SRSupport GmbH is a subsidiary and M&A arm of the SRS AUDIT Group)